Tuesday, May 6, 2008

A little about me...

My friend Rachel sent me questionnaire/pass it on email today, so I decided to post it here rather that pass it on! 1. What is your occupation? stay at home mom/ photographer 2. What color are your socks right now? no socks 3.What are you listening to right now? the AC...awe peace and quite 4. What was the last thing that you ate? chicken wrap 5. Can you drive a stick shift? yes 6.What color would you be, if you were a color? pink 7. Last person you spoke to on the phone? photography client 8. Do you like the person who sent this to you? Yes! 9. How old are you today? 29 10. Favorite drink? Mountain Dew (on my free day!) 11. What is your favorite sport to watch? D playing soccer 12. Have you ever dyed your hair? yes - oh please, who hasn't! 13. Pets? None 14. Favorite food? Mexican and ice cream 15. Last movie you watched in movie theater? Horton Hears a Who :) 17. What do you do to vent anger? Call Ben 18. What was your favorite toy as a child? Barbies and Cabbage Patch Dolls 19. What is your favorite, fall or spring? spring 21. Cherry or Blueberry? cherry 22. Favorite smell? Baby T after a bath 23. Plain, cheese or spicy hamburgers? Cheese 24. Favorite Car? Convertible Porche - can't you just see me in one :) 25. Number of keys on your key ring? 3, I think 26. Number of years at your current job? 3 27. Favorite day of the week? Saturday 28. How many states have you lived in? 2, Idaho and Utah for a summer - man, I need to get out!

0 comments:

Post a Comment